Office of Clinical Research

Print Friendly

OCR Staff Contacts

Mailing Address

CMS Office of Research

USF Morsani College of Medicine Office of Clinical Research
12901 Bruce B. Downs Blvd., MDC028
Tampa, FL 33612-4799
Tel: (813) 974-3336
Fax: (813) 905-9997

Study Initiation Team email: OCR@health.usf.edu
Study Financial Management Team email: OCRFM@health.usf.edu

Administration

  • Stephen B. Liggett, M.D.Stephen B. Liggett, M.D.
    Vice Dean for Research
    Office: CMS 3014
    Tel: (813) 974-7715
    Fax: (813) 974-3886
    E-mail: sliggett@health.usf.edu
  • Camille A. McWhirter, J.D.Camille A. McWhirter, J.D.
    Director
    Office: MDC 1163
    Tel: (813) 974-6676
    Fax: (813) 905-9997
    E-mail: cmcwhirt@health.usf.edu
  • Sadaf Aslam, MDSadaf Aslam, M.D.
    Director of Education and Training
    Office: MDC 1157A
    Tel: (813) 974-8558
    Fax: (813) 905-9997
    E-mail: saslam@health.usf.edu

Clinical Services

  • Catherine Jahrsdorfer, R.N., B.S.N.Catherine Jahrsdorfer, R.N., B.S.N.
    Director of Clinical Services
    Office: MDC 1156
    Tel: (813) 396-9172
    Fax: (813) 905-9997
    E-mail: cjahrsdo@health.usf.edu
  • Beth StevensBeth Stevens
    Clinical Research Coordinator
    Office: MDH 1104 
    Tel: (813) 974-3197
    Fax: (813) 905-9997
    E-mail: bsteven1@health.usf.edu
  • Christopher Noel
    CTMS Database Administrator
    Office: MDC 1155
    Tel: (813) 974-7163
    Fax: (813) 905-9997
    E-mail: cnoel1@health.usf.edu
  • Sara Thomas 
    Research Support Specialist 
    Office: MDH 1104 
    Tel: (813) 974-3197
    Fax: (813) 905-9997
    E-mail: smochak@health.usf.edu
  • Beth StevensPatti Lowe, LPN, CCRC
    Research Nurse Coordinator
    Office: MDH 1131 
    Tel: (813) 396-9179
    Fax: (813) 905-9997
    E-mail: plowe@health.usf.edu 
  • Beth StevensPamela Neu
    Regulatory Coordinator
    Office: MDC 1155 
    Tel: (813) 974-5489
    Fax: (813) 905-9997
    E-mail: pneu@health.usf.edu 

Business Services

  • Susan Potter
    Senior Project Liaison
    Office: MDC 1152
    Tel: (813) 974-5745
    Fax: (813) 905-9997
    E-mail: spotter1@health.usf.edu
  • Rita Tamcsu
    Project Liaison
    Office: MDC 1154
    Tel: (813) 396-9176
    Fax: (813) 905-9997
    E-mail: rtamcsu@health.usf.edu
  • Cheryl Lesko
    Contract Administrator
    Office: CMS 3034
    Tel: (813) 974-4528
    Fax: (813) 974-3886
    E-mail: clesko@health.usf.edu
  • Margot Reynolds
    Administrative Specialist
    Office: MDC 1152
    Tel: (813) 974-3336
    Fax: (813) 905-9997
    E-mail: mreynol1@health.usf.edu

Fiscal Services

  • Caroline Holt Caroline Holt
    Manager Fiscal & Business Administration
    Office: MDC 1151
    Tel: (813) 974-3404
    Fax: (813) 905-9997
    E-mail: cholt@health.usf.edu
  • Kim Bare
    Fiscal and Business Analyst
    Office: MDC 1152
    Tel: (813) 396-9622
    Fax: (813) 905-9997
    E-mail: kbare@health.usf.edu
  • M. Zeenat Monteiro
    Fiscal and Business Analyst
    Office: MDC 1153
    Tel: (813) 974-3985
    Fax: (813) 905-9997
    E-mail: mmonteir@health.usf.edu
  • Baerbel Dagon
    OPS Fiscal/Business Specialist
    Office: MDC 1157
    Tel: (813) 974-9726
    Fax: (813) 905-9997
    E-mail: bdagon@health.usf.edu